Physiotherapy for Shoulder Pain

by Physio Adelaide on December 28, 2012

What is the rotator cuff? A group of 4 muscles; the subscapularis, supraspinatus, infraspinatus, and teres minor are collectively regarded as the rotator cuff.

See the original post:
Physiotherapy for Shoulder Pain

We are pleased to provide this information, however you should ensure you consult the appropriate professional for the services you seek. 

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: